Please join us in recognizing the 2017 Ordinary Heroes of Mental Health

Congratulations 2017 Winner

Rev. Charles L Davis, Jr.,
Doing Real Work, Inc.

and other 2017 Finalists…
Kathleen Washington, SIDE, Inc.
Megan Marr, NAMI Johnson County
Marcia Epstein, LMSW, Talk With Me


Qualifications and Eligibility Information for nominees can be found HERE

Submit questions, comments or concerns to: pth[at]